Groepscentrum Permanente Vorming
Home » Over GPV » Medewerkers

Medewerkers

Diensthoofd

Hilde Vanacker
hilde.vanacker@odisee.be - Tel: 02-609 37 38

 

Programmacoördinatoren

Onderwijs
Laura Demunter
laura.demunter@odisee.be - Tel: 02-609 37 43 

Gezondheidszorg
Elise Vanhoucke
elise.vanhoucke@odisee.be - Tel: 02-609 37 42

Welzijn
Els Messelis
els.messelis@odisee.be - Tel: 02-300 22 03 

 

Administratie

Administratiecoördinatie
Nancy Somers
nancy.somers@odisee.be - Tel: 02-300 22 05

Administratief medewerkers

Nadine Barbé
nadine.barbé@odisee.be - Tel: 02-609 37 35

Marleen Boon
marleen.boon@odisee.be - Tel: 02-609 37 37 

Promotie en events
Tina Van Mieghem
tina.vanmieghem@odisee.be - Tel: 02-609 37 41 

Financieel medewerker
Barbara De Ridder

barbara.deridder@odisee.be
- Tel: 02-608 49 59